Free. No sign-up. Your inventory gets its own link. Anyone you send that link to can see and edit it, live.
Save this link. It's the only way back to your inventory.
On a computer, drag Desktop shortcut onto your desktop. You can email that shortcut, or the link, to anyone who needs it.